Book a babysitter

Liz

Our review system launched in March 2018.   Read more


Qualifications
DBS checked, First aid certificate, Other babysitting affiliations
Liz lives in
GL4

About Liz

I grew up in a few different countries and have a love of the sun, sea and sand. I am a married mother to a 6-year-old boy whom I adore. I have a pony, a dog and a cat and have a love for all animals.

Babysitting experience

I have been a private nanny for 14+ years. Throughout this time I have babysat for many many different families. I have also acted as an event babysitter/ nanny at weddings and travelled abroad as a nanny.

Kim, who lives in GL3 with four children aged 7,5 and 3 (twins) says: "Liz was fantastic, I wouldn't book anyone else, the children loved her and were very excited when she came which always put my mind at ease."

Emmeline who has four children aged 5, 4 and 20months (twins) says: "Liz is the kindest and best babysitter I’ve ever hired. She engages with the children so well and builds trust and a strong relationship with them. They are so excited when she comes. She is always on time, and goes above and beyond what is expected. She’s truly a wonderful person!"

Liz’s interests

I have been thrown into all things rugby due to my husband and son both playing and or coaching. As a family we love to walk, cycle and go on adventures. We love to camp whenever the weather, school and work allow for us to. I work full time as a nanny (between three different families). I enjoy doing lots of different art and crafts and always open to learning new skills.
Book a babysitter